Events

Join us as we educate and celebrate an inclusive and equal future without discrimination.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

WISE WARRIORS (4 PM PST/ 7 PM EST)

March 22 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

WISE WARRIORS is an educational support group led by Harvard neuroscientist Dr. Michael Ferguson under the mentorship of Lama Tsering Yodsampa. In addition to offering meditation instruction and guided practice, Dr. Ferguson will also draw from peer-reviewed neuroscience literature to teach about the wholistic benefits of the awakening mind.

WISE WARRIORS will be a recurring weekly event on Mondays from 5:00-6:00 PM PST/8:00-9:00 PM EST.

For more information on joining this presentation, please contact us at contact@ctsurvivors.org

Details

Date:
March 22
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87977025510

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To contact someone from CT Survivors, email us at
contact@ctsurvivors.org.